IPL Man of the Match List 2023, Today’s Man of the Match, Prize Money

IPL Man of the Match List –All Cricket sweethearts have watched the IPL Match 2023 consistently. We can see the best performances from players on all teams, and the competition this year is tougher for each team. Numerous cricket fans are curious about the IPL 2023 Man of the Match winners from the previous and current matches. Lastly, this post makes it simple for you to check out the IPL Man of the Match winners from yesterday and today. We have provided the specifics regarding the IPL Man of the Match Prize Money in 2023 in this post. Please read this post all the way through and gather the necessary information.

IPL Man of the Match List 2023

The official Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) is in charge of the Indian cricket teams. The Indian Premier League’s 2023 season has been planned by the BCCI. The IPL, which is supported by the Goodbye Gathering, is in its sixteenth season this year. This competition was renamed Tata IPL 2023 as a result of the sponsorship provided by the Tata Group. Throughout the IPL season, a lot of players will show off their skills.

In 2023, ten teams will compete in the IPL 16. The T20 cricket association is set to start off with a match among GT and CSK. The inaugural IPL 2023 season will begin on March 31 and run through May 21. During this time period, 70 matches will be played. The vast majority are hanging tight for the individual and best exhibition of the player. Because many of the new or experienced players in these IPL matches play the pivotal role in the match. We have also discussed the IPL 2023 Man of the Match List, Today’s Man of the Match, and Prize Money in this post.

IPL Man of the Match List

IPL Man of the Match List 2023 Details

Title of Post
League Name India Premier League (IPL)
Board BCCI
IPL Schedule Date 31st March 2023 to 21st May 2023
Year 2023
Man of the Match List 2023 Download Here
IPL Full Schedule List Check Here
Post Category Sports

IPL Tickets Price 2023

IPL Today’s Man of the Match Prize Money 2023

In the Indian Premier League or any other cricket competition, the player who alters the course of the game and exerts pressure on the opposition receives the Man of the Match award. The circumstances wherein a player has put influence their exhibition, whether or not or not the group wins or loses. The player whose outstanding performance in the game had a greater impact and lasted longer is given the Man of the Match award.

In this IPL T20, the Man of the Match Grant victor will get “Rs a million” in prize cash each time. This season, who will have the lowest and highest team totals in IPL T20 history? We should figure it out. From that website, you can view and download the IPL schedule for 2023 in pdf format.

IPL Schedule 2023

Procedure to Select “Man of the Match Player” in IPL 2023

In essence, the IPL Matchboard selected the Man of the Match for each match using a particular method. So the IPL Man of the Match Player determination depends on numerous standards and exhibitions during the match. We have provided information regarding the IPL Man of the Match selection in the given section.

  1. Performance with the bat or ball
  2. Consistency throughout the match
  3. Match-winning performance:
  4. Impact on the outcome of the match
  5. Fan votes

IPL 2023 Man of the Match List (Updated)

Last but not least, we examined the primary data, the Man of the Match IPL List 2023. The most recent IPL Man of the Match List, complete with prize money, can be found in the table below.

IPL Match Date Fixtures Man of the Match Venues Results
1 31 March CSK vs GT Rashid Khan Ahmedabad GT won by 5 wkts
2 1 April PBKS vs KKR Arshdeep Singh Mohali PBKS won by 7 runs (DLS)
3 1 April LSG vs DC Mark Wood Lucknow LSG won by 50 runs
4 2 April SRH vs RR Jos Buttler Hyderabad RR won by 72 runs
5 2 April RCB vs MI Faf du Plessis Bengaluru RCB won by 8 wkts
6 3 April CSK vs LSG Moeen Ali Chennai CSK won by 12 runs
7 4 April DC vs GT Sai Sudharsan Delhi GT won by 6 wkts
8 5 April PBKS vs RR Nathan Ellis Guwahati PBKS won by 5 runs
9 6 April KKR vs RCB Shardul Thakur Kolkata KKR beat RCB by 81 runs
10 7 April LSG vs SRH Krunal Pandya Lucknow LSG won by 5 wkts
11 8 April DC vs RR Yashasvi Jaiswal Guwahati RR won by 57 runs
12 8 April MI vs CSK Ravindra Jadeja Mumbai CSK won by 7 wkts
13 9 April GT vs KKR Rinku Singh Ahmedabad KKR won by 3 wkts
14 9 April SRH vs PBKS Shikhar Dhawan Hyderabad SRH won by 8 wkts
15 10 April RCB vs LSG Nicholas Pooran Bengaluru LSG won by 1 wkt
16 11 April DC vs MI Rohit Sharma Delhi MI won by 6 wkts
17 12 April CSK vs RR R Ashwin Chennai RR won by 3 runs
18 13 April PBKS vs GT Mohit Sharma Mohali GT won by 6 wkts
19 14 April KKR vs SRH Harry Brook Kolkata SRH won by 23 runs
20 15 April RCB vs DC Virat Kohli Bengaluru RCB won by 23 runs
21 15 April LSG vs PBKS Sikandar Raja Lucknow PBKS won by 2 wkts
22 16 April MI vs KKR Venkatesh Iyer Mumbai MI won by 5 wkts
23 16 April GT vs RR Shimron Hetmyer Ahmedabad RR won by 3 wkts
24 17 April RCB vs CSK Devon Conway Bengaluru CSK won by 8 runs
25 18 April SRH vs MI Cameroon Green Hyderabad MI won by 14 runs
26 19 April RR vs LSG M Stoinis Jaipur LSG won by 10 runs
27 20 April PBKS vs RCB Md Siraj Mohali RCB won by 24 runs
28 20 April DC vs KKR Ishant Sharma Delhi DC won by 4 wkts
29 21 April CSK vs SRH Ravindra Jadeja Chennai CSK won by 7 wkts
30 22 April LSG vs GT Mohit Sharma Lucknow GT won by 7 runs
31 22 April MI vs PBKS Sam Curran Mumbai PBKS won by 13 runs
32 23 April RCB vs RR Glenn Maxwell Bengaluru RCB won by 7 runs
33 23 April KKR vs CSK Ajinkya Rahane Kolkata CSK won by 49 runs
34 24 April SRH vs DC TBA Hyderabad TBA


Related post :-

IPL Purple Cap List 2023

IPL Orange Cap List 2023

Leave a Comment